Executive Board of Directors – eboard@shpepsc.org


Membership Committee – membership@shpepsc.org


University Outreach Committee – university@shpepsc.org


Community Outreach Committee – community@shpepsc.org


Initiatives:

Audit Committee: Ms. Aracely Godinez; Mr. Dennis Lam; and Ms. Zoe L. Seda

University Outreach: Ms. Leann Martins; Mr. Cesar Martinez

Corporate Relations and Give Programs: Ms. Viviana Ramirez; Ms. Andreína Vivas Thomas


Student Chapters

Seattle University Student Leadership – su@shpepsc.org

University of Washington Student Leadership – uw@shpepsc.org

Washington State University Student Leadership – wsu@shpepsc.org

Tentative Special Committees

Conference Planning Committee – conference@shpepsc.org

Professional Development Committee – pd@shpepsc.org

Information Technology and Tools Committee – webmaster@shpepsc.org

Volunteers Needed:

Marketing:
Director/Chair of Marketing
Newsletter Editor
Website Technical Manager/Webmaster
Website Content Manager
Community Managers: Facebook, Twitter & Linkedin

Organization Relationship Manager(s): 
SHPE National,
Puget Sound Engineering Council,
Boeing and GIVE Program (Volunteer Manager);
Microsoft and Volunteer Manager
Volunteers Coordinator

Event Planning:
Noche de Ciencias Program Committee
General Meeting Planning
Networking Event Planning

Programs & Committees:
Chapter Awards Committee
Community Outreach Commitee
Finance and Fundraising
Budget and Endowment
Financial Audit Commitee (Permanent)
Governance Training for Members
Professional Development Committee
University Outreach Committee

Let us know what vision you have for the chapter.

Resume WorkShops-1
Resume and Mock Interview Workshop
General Meeting Getting Volunteers for Chapter Activities-1
Corporate Management of an All Volunteer – IRS Tax Exempt Organization

Rachael at SU SHPE April 11
Social Media and Career Workshop
DNA Extracting New Futures Outreach
DNA Extracting – Community Outreach (K-12)